Priest presents a documentary about Cape Town based band, Native Young.

Directed by: Ayla Spaans
Produced by: Jessica Cash
Editing and Text Animation: Ayla Spaans
VFX: Amelia Cohen
Sound Design: Dave Waugh

Native Young:
Yannick Meyer
Alejandro Serra
Mark Sikele
Vuyani Dyoli

Record Label:
Rootspring Records

“Kings” will be released in April 2016.
Produced by Yannick Meyer and Jonny Blundell

With special thanks to Cal Kingwill, the Dyoli family and Marcus Garvey Rastafarian Community.